Trent Reznor ‎– Quake

id Software ‎– 04-12100CD
CD, Enhanced, 24-CCITY


1 (data track)
2 Untitled 5:08
3 Untitled 2:26
4 Untitled 8:20
5 Untitled 6:05
6 Untitled 7:24
7 Untitled 8:38
8 Untitled 5:35
9 Untitled 6:28
10 Untitled 3:32
11 Untitled 5:15



Catalog # is found on the label side of the disc.

Track 1 is a data track. Tracks 2-11 are audio tracks meant as the soundtrack for the PC game Quake, but are playable in any audio CD player.

The tracks are untitled anywhere on the release. Fans typically name the tracks after the names of the levels that they first play on while playing the game. Fan-made titles and level titles have both been used to name the audio tracks:
2 Persia Inversion / Quake Theme
3 The Life Beneath It All / Intermission
4 Conscience / Start / Whispers
5 Freezing Vertigo / Grisly Grotto
6 The Journey / Slipgate Complex
7 The Hammer / Underearth
8 Ice / Castle Of The Damned
9 Peace? / Necropolis
10 Violence Inside / Ziggurat Vertigo
11 Death / Gloom Keep

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7296C Trent Reznor Quake(CD-ROM, Enh) id Software 7296C US 1996 Sell This Version
04-11637CD Trent Reznor Quake(CD-ROM, Enh) id Software 04-11637CD Brazil 1996 Sell This Version
04-11636CD Trent Reznor Quake(CD, Enh) id Software 04-11636CD US 1996 Sell This Version
04-11795CD Trent Reznor Quake(CD-ROM, Enh) id Software 04-11795CD Canada 1996 Sell This Version
04-11637CD, 04-11637TC, 04-11637JCB Trent Reznor Quake(CD, Enh) id Software, id Software, id Software 04-11637CD, 04-11637TC, 04-11637JCB Australia 1996 Sell This Version