Trevor Jones ‎– From Hell (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Varèse Sarabande ‎– 302 066 296 2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Marilyn Manson The Nobodies (Wormwood Remix)
Remix – Ginger FishWritten-By – John LoweryWritten-By, Remix – Marilyn Manson (2)
2 Trevor Jones In Memoriam 7:03
3 Trevor Jones Royal Connections 5:08
4 Trevor Jones A Spring Of Red Grapes 5:12
5 Trevor Jones Whitechapel Murders 7:23
6 Trevor Jones Chasing The Dragon 7:39
7 Trevor Jones Portrait Of A Prince 6:45
8 Trevor Jones The Compass And The Ruler 6:06
9 Trevor Jones Marylebone Workhouse 3:51
10 Trevor Jones Investigation 4:13
11 Trevor Jones Death Coach 3:56
12 Trevor Jones Pennies For The Ferryman 6:22
13 Trevor Jones Bow Belle (Absinthium) 3:08



Trevor Jones would like to thank Allen Hughes, Albert Hughes, Mike Knobloch, Rebecca Morellato, Mikki Binas, Colette Barber, Dawn Day, Terry Edwards, Sally Ewins and David May

Thanks to Yolanda Blum, Sabrina Carlton, Tony Ciulla, Ellen Ginsburg, Lance Grode, Rand Hoffman, Jeffrey Taylor Light, Mary Jo Mennella, Kathryn Morrow, Kelly Schwanke, Don Terbush and Bret Wachter

Album Produced and Compiled at CMMP Studio
Original score published by T C F Music Publishing, Inc. (ASCAP)
Music Recorded and Mixed at Abbey Road Studios, London
Album Mastered at Abbey Road Studios, London
Synthesizers Recored at CMMP Studio
Wax Cylinders supplied by Paul Morris Music UK
Music Coordination for CMPP Ltd.

Motion Picture Artwork, Photos and Fox Trademarks and Logos ™ and ℗ © 2001 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation • Manufactured by Varèse Sarabande Records, Inc., 11846 Ventura Blvd., Suite 130, Studio City, CA 91604 • Printed in the U.S.A. • Distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution, 10 Universal City Plaza, Universal City, CA 91608


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 30206 62962 0