Trevor Jones ‎– Kiss Of Death (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Milan ‎– 74321 28028-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Joe Roberts Back In My Life
Composed By – Joe Roberts, Nigel Lowis
2 The Rosemarys Spaceman
Composed By – Ian Housen, Jared Matt*, Patrick Harte, Peter Weldon (2), Tim O*
3 Liquid City Feeling Free
Composed By – L. Rodriguez*, S. Craden*
4 Salsa Picante Porque No Unirnos
Composed By – Roberto Herrador, Thomas Kukulies
5 Trevor Jones "Kiss Of Death" - Main Titles 2:37
6 Trevor Jones Jimmy's Dilemma 1:34
7 Trevor Jones Illegal Convoy 3:33
8 Trevor Jones Calvin's Revenge 3:15
9 Trevor Jones Rosie And Corinna 2:50
10 Trevor Jones Junior Suspects 2:44
11 Trevor Jones Corinna Is Kidnapped 2:06
12 Trevor Jones Junior's Arrest 3:25
13 Trevor Jones Jimmy's Resolve 2:37
14 Trevor Jones "Kiss Of Death" - End Credits 4:05



Soundtrack of the movie "Kiss Of Death" directed by Barbet Schroeder (1995).
1: Courtesy of Polygram Records. Published by MCA Music Ltd. adm. by MCA Music Publishing (BMI)
2: Courtesy of Fox Records. All rights controlled and administrated by Fox Film Music Corp. / DammitJimi Music (BMI).
3: Courtesy of IRS Records.
4: Courtesy of LaserLight. Published by MIM Music (Gema).
5 to 14: Orchestra recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London.
Synthetizers recorded at CMMP Studio, London.
Music mixed at Todd-AO Studios, New York.
Mastered at Capitol Studios, Hollywood.
Original score published by Fox Film Music Corporation (BMI).
Thanks to: Chris Jenkins, Lee Percy, Larry Marks, Bill Abbott, Robert Chefalas, Steve Castellano.
℗ & © 1995 Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation.
© 1995 Milan Entertainment, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0743212802825
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: Gema

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All