Trey Parker, Matt Stone, The Cast Of South Park ‎– Mr. Hankey's Christmas Classics

Columbia ‎– 88985361451, Comedy Central Records ‎– none, Legacy ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Brown


A1 Cowboy Timmy Mr. Hanky The Christmas Poo 2:16
A2 Mr. Garrison Merry Fucking Christmas 2:04
A3 Eric Cartman O Holy Night 1:58
A4 Juan Schwartz & The South Park Children's Choir Dead Dead Dead 2:14
A5 Mr. Mackey Carol Of The Bells 0:58
A6 Kyle Broflovski The Lonely Jew On Christmas 2:47
A7 Shelley Marsh I Saw Three Ships 1:03
A8 Stan Marsh & Wendy Testaburger It Happened In Sun Valley 2:22
A9 Adolf Hitler (2) O Tannenbaum 1:12
A10 Satan The Dark Prince Christmas Time In Hell 2:15
B1 Chef (4) What The Hell Child Is This? 4:28
B2 Mr. Hankey Poo Santa Claus Is On His Way 0:29
B3 Eric Cartman Swiss Colony Beef Log 2:16
B4 The South Park Children's Choir Hark The Herald Angels Sing 0:41
B5 The Broflovskis & Eric Cartman & Stan Marsh Driedel, Driedel 3:21
B6 Kenny McCormick & Mr. Hankey Poo The Most Offensive Song Ever 3:00
B7 Mr. Ose We Three Kings 0:52
B8 Mr. Hankey Poo, Stan Marsh, Kyle Broflovski And Eric Cartman Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 2:30



The undeniably "classic" Christmas album comes to vinyl--brown, scented vinyl--for Record Store Day Black Friday. Limited to 3000 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Barcode on back cover.): 889853614516


Reviews Show All 13 Reviews

Add Review



December 8, 2016

The scent is so damn strong. Anybody have any luck removing the scent from, not only the record, but from the jacket and sleeve? It's too much to deal with. It gets all over my fingers and it lingers in the air.


November 25, 2016

Says it has a scent but I never smelled anything, I suppose that was a joke.