Trio Mocotó ‎– Trio Mocotó

Arlequim ‎– ARLP-4005
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Não Adianta 4:04
A2 O Meu Violão 3:28
A3 A Rosa 3:51
A4 Xuxu Melão 3:18
A5 Doca 3:59
B1 Toda Tarde 3:27
B2 Sossega Malandro 3:08
B3 Dile 6:48
B4 Onde Anda Voce 2:49
B5 Que Nega É Essa 5:11


Early 1990s reissue 1977 original release, pink labels.
The ink used on the jacket seems to be lighter than the original.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ARLP4005A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ARLP4005B-1

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ARLP-4005 Trio Mocotó Trio Mocotó(LP) Arlequim ARLP-4005 Brazil 1977 Sell This Version
MRBCD189 Trio Mocotó Trio Mocotó(CD, Album, RE) Mr Bongo MRBCD189 UK 2019 Sell This Version
CAM-6908, CAM 6908 Trio Mocotò* The Brasilian Sound(LP, Album) CAM, CAM CAM-6908, CAM 6908 Canada 1977 Sell This Version
FLD 669 Trio Mocoto* Trio Mocoto(LP, Album) Disques Festival FLD 669 France 1977 Sell This Version
SAG 9076 Trio Mocotò* The Brasilian Sound(LP, Album) Cam SAG 9076 Italy 1977 Sell This Version