Triumph (2) ‎– Spellbound

MCA Records ‎– L33-1240
Vinyl, 12", Promo, 33 ⅓ RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Spellbound
Producer – Eddie Kramer, Triumph (2)Written-By – Triumph (2)
A Short Introduction To The Group To Each Song On The Album 8:54
B1 Spellbound 0:26
B2 Rock Out, Roll On 0:34
B3 Cool Down 0:38
B4 Follow Your Heart 0:50
B5 Time Goes By 1:08
B6 Midsummer's Daydream 0:58
B7 Time Canon 0:31
B8 Killing Time 0:52
B9 Stranger In A Strange Land 1:16
B10 Little Boy Blues 1:10

Companies, etc.


Stamped EDP in a circle indicates that the vinyl was pressed by Europadisk

Issued in generic MCA sleeve with pink hype sticker in top right corner of front.

This version has a different label design / layout compared to Spellbound
The labels here have no RIM text.
The side number is printed on the left hand side. Positioned left-aligned along with the cat-#

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MCA-4320-MD-2 EDP MASTERDISK RL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MCA-4321-MD 2 EDP

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCA-52520 Triumph (2) Spellbound(7", Single, Promo) MCA Records MCA-52520 US 1984 Sell This Version
MCA 52520 Triumph (2) Spellbound(7", Promo) MCA Records MCA 52520 Canada 1984 Sell This Version
TR-2 Triumph (2) Spellbound(12", Promo) MCA Records, Inc. TR-2 Canada 1984 Sell This Version
L33-1240 Triumph (2) Spellbound(12", Promo) MCA Records L33-1240 US 1984 Sell This Version
MCA-52520 Triumph (2) Spellbound(7") MCA Records MCA-52520 US 1984 Sell This Version