Trixie Whitley ‎– Fourth Corner

Unday Records ‎– UNDAY015CDLTD
2 × CD, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition


1 Irene
2 Never Enough
3 Pieces
4 Need Your Love
5 Silent Rebel Pt. 2
6 Breathe You In My Dreams
7 Gradual Return
8 Hotel No Name
9 Morelia
10 Fourth Corner
11 Oh, The Joy
1 A Thousand Thieves (Live At AB)
2 That Power (Live At 3FM)
3 Never Enough (KCRW Session)
4 Breathe You In My Dreams (France Inter Session)
5 A Change Is Gonna Come (Oüi FM Session)
6 Strong Blood
7 I'd Rather Go Blind
8 Irene (Kid Koala Remix)
9 Pieces (Kid Koala Remix)
10 Danger Mind (Demo)
11 Need Your Love (StuBru Session)
12 Like Ivy
13 A Thousand Thieves


  • Drum Programming, Other [All Forms Of Sonic And Moral Support]Pat Dillett*
  • DrumsTrixie Whitley (tracks: 10)
  • Keyboards [All Keys], Piano, Bass [Rhodes Bass Pedals], Other [MPC], Percussion, Drums, Other [Munchkin Sonics]Thomas Bartlett
  • Vocals [All Vocals], Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion, Drum Programming [Rhythm Ace]Trixie Whitley


Limited Deluxe Edition
Contains the debut album 'Fourth Corner', plus 13 bonus tracks;
remixes, cover versions, live recordings & unreleased tracks.
Hardcover edition, includes 32p. booklet with photos by Anton Coene,
full lyrics & personal notes.

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UNDAY015CD Trixie Whitley Fourth Corner(CD, Album, Dig) Unday Records UNDAY015CD Belgium 2013 Sell This Version
UNDAY015LP Trixie Whitley Fourth Corner(LP + CD, Album) Unday Records UNDAY015LP Belgium 2013 Sell This Version
UNDAY015CDLUX Trixie Whitley Fourth Corner(2xCD, Album, Dlx) Unday Records UNDAY015CDLUX Belgium 2013 Sell This Version
UNDAY015PIC Trixie Whitley Fourth Corner(12", Album, Pic, ) Unday Records UNDAY015PIC Belgium 2013 Sell This Version
UNDAY015LPX Trixie Whitley Fourth Corner(LP) Unday Records UNDAY015LPX Belgium 2013 Sell This Version