Trooperz ‎– Underground Railroad 6 (Troop Collection)

Southpaw Chop ‎– SPC-CD-018
CD, Mixed, Promo


1 Rockiem* We Gotta Polly
2 Danja Mowf Question
3 Double "S" Mob One
4 Homeless Nation That Mood
5 Hycelph Da Supreme Child One Rhyme 97' Introduction
6 Neso (2) The Move
7 Sparrow (2) The Chase
8 L. Relax Your Mind
9 Mic Geronimo Untitled
10 Ruff Draf Rounda
11 Illcrook Illcrook
12 Ruff Draf Da Clipz Go On
13 Gas House* Avengence
14 The Crash Crew The Real Hiphop
15 Mytee G Poetic* Brick City Blue'z
16 Dice Murder Rumble In The Bronx
17 The Heavy Weights All Different Techniques
18 Da Youngsta's Every Man 4 They Self
19 The Annexx Click Do Or Die
20 Mytee G Poetic* Com'n Wit Nuff Ruffness
21 Raggetty Man Rag's Freestyle
22 Da Great Deity Dah Rapmatics
23 Pen Powz Penz-N-Needlez
24 The Annexx Click In Baltimore
25 Sparrow (2) What You Expect
26 5 Bros* Put It On The Five


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SPC-018 (LH1318A)
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LA22
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3Z04