Trouble (5) ‎– Live

High Roller Records ‎– HRR 185
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Bastards Will Pay 4:31
A2 Gidion 5:38
A3 Son Of A Bitch 3:35
A4 Victim Of The Insane 4:46
B1 Fear No Evil 4:08
B2 Confused 2:48
B3 Bruce Solo/Assassin 2:00
B4 Death Wish Pt.1 6:59
C1 The Tempter 6:23
C2 Wickedness Of Man 6:18
C3 Psalm 9 4:25
C4 Death Wish Pt.2 5:51
D1 End Time 4:57
D2 Jeff Solo 2:40
D3 The Last Judgement 5:11
D4 Revelation (Life Or Death) 6:23


Black vinyl LP version of CD-R sold through band's website.

taken from the band's site:
This was recorded around the beginning of 1983,
someone by the name of Wade Brooks somehow found out about us and wanted to help. He was from St. Louis and his Co. was called Midwest Heavy Metal Promotion. We decided to record a live show and make it available through what were called fanzines back then. Brian Slagel from Metal Blade records heard it and signed us to our first record deal.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Trouble Productions Trouble (5) Live(Cass) Midwest Heavy Metal Promotion Trouble Productions US 1983 Sell This Version
0110 Trouble (5) Trouble Live(CDr, Album) Trouble, Inc. 0110 US Unknown Sell This Version
HRR 185 Trouble (5) Live(2xLP, Ltd, Whi) High Roller Records HRR 185 Germany 2011 Sell This Version