Troye Sivan ‎– Blue Neighbourhood

EMI ‎– none
Box Set, Album, Deluxe Edition, Stereo


1 Troye Sivan Wild 3:48
2 Troye Sivan Bite 3:06
3 Troye Sivan Fools 3:40
4 Troye Sivan, Broods Ease (ft. Broods) 3:33
5 Troye Sivan The Quiet 3:46
6 Troye Sivan, Tkay Maidza DKLA (feat. Tkay Maidza) 4:15
7 Troye Sivan Talk Me Down 3:57
8 Troye Sivan Cool 3:22
9 Troye Sivan, Betty Who Heaven (feat. Betty Who) 4:21
10 Troye Sivan Youth 3:05
11 Troye Sivan Lost Boy 3:43
12 Troye Sivan, Allday (2) for him. (feat. Allday) 3:28
13 Troye Sivan Surburia 3:53
14 Troye Sivan Too Good 3:44
15 Troye Sivan, Alex Hope (2) Blue (feat. Alex Hope) 3:31
16 Troye Sivan, xxyyxx Wild (XXYYXX Remix) 3:33


Box includes a sweatshirt, notebook, tote bag, holographic album cover, and a deluxe digital download, CD, vinyl or cassette of the album.

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Troye Sivan Blue Neighbourhood(16xFile, AAC, Album, Dlx, 256) Capitol Records none 2015
B002426202 Troye Sivan Blue Neighbourhood(CD, Album, Dlx) EMI B002426202 Canada 2015 Sell This Version
4760066 Troye Sivan Blue Neighbourhood(CD, Album, Dlx) EMI 4760066 Australia 2015 Sell This Version
B002426202 Troye Sivan Blue Neighbourhood(CD, Album, Dlx) Capitol Records B002426202 US 2015 Sell This Version
4760062 Troye Sivan Blue Neighbourhood(2xLP, Album, Dlx) EMI 4760062 UK & Europe 2015 Sell This Version