Trust Punks ‎– Double Bind

Wharf Cat Records ‎– WCR 055, Spunk Records ‎– URA4950, Faux Discx ‎– FAUX043
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Paradise/ange-wire 4:07
A2 Good Luck With That 2:03
A3 The Reservoir 3:00
A4 Half The Way Down 3:08
A5 Double Bind 1:40
A6 Leaving Room For The Lord 4:54
B1 Pig 4:55
B2 Lawrence 0:37
B3 Riding It Out 4:57
B4 Beneath The Commons 5:07
B5 Bank Of God 8:50

Companies, etc.



Trust Punks are Paul Brown, Alexander Grant, Lliam Powell, Joseph Thomas and Maté Vella
Additional guitars and synthesiser by Lawrence Goodwin
Horns by Steven Huf
Tracks 1-7 & 9-11 by Brown/Grant/Powell/Thomas/Vella
Track 8 by Goodwin
Recorded by Lawrence Goodwin, Alexander Grant and Matthew Neville in Auckland, New Zealand and Sydney, Australia July 2014 - October 2015 Mixed by Lawrence Goodwin & Trust Punks, January 2015 - October 2015 Mastered by Matthew Barnhart, Chicago Mastering Service, October 2015
Produced by Lawrence Goodwin
Thank you: Lawree, Aaron, Dan, Trip, Doug, Huf, Nev, Richard, Mitch, Residents of 13 King St, Lucy, Soph, Erin, Money, Parents, Brothers, Sisters

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WCR 055, URA4950, FAUX043 Trust Punks Double Bind(CD, Album, Dig) Wharf Cat Records, Spunk Records, Faux Discx WCR 055, URA4950, FAUX043 New Zealand 2016 Sell This Version