Tsjuder ‎– Antiliv

Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 364B
Box Set, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kaos 3:32
2 Krater
Lyrics By – Seidemann (2)
3 Norge 4:56
4 Djevelens Mesterverk 4:29
5 Demonic Supremacy 6:29
6 Slumber With The Worm 5:57
7 Ved Ferdens Ende 5:31
8 Antiliv 8:01
Bonus Tracks
9 Kaos (Rehearsal Version) 3:23
10 Slumber With The Worm (Rehearsal Version) 5:36
11 Antiliv (Rehearsal Version) 6:45
12 Deathcrush
Written-By – Mayhem
13 Unholy Pagan Fire
Written-By – Beherit

Companies, etc.



Collector's edition including exclusive CD with 5 bonus tracks in Digipak, flag and patch.

"Ved Ferdens Ende" was first released in 1995.

"Kaos", "Slumber With The Worm" and "Antiliv" were recorded live in Morbid Studios by Tsjuder in December 2014.
"Deathcrush" and "Unholy Pagan Fire" were recorded in Morbid Studios by Tsjuder in May 2015.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 22603 93642 1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 822603936421
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L574
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9742
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media GmbH AF99861-01

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Tsjuder Antiliv(8xFile, FLAC, Album) Season Of Mist none 2015
SOM 364 Tsjuder Antiliv(CD, Album) Season Of Mist SOM 364 US 2015 Sell This Version
SOM 364LP, SOM 364LPCR Tsjuder Antiliv(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Red) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 364LP, SOM 364LPCR France 2015 Sell This Version
NEVER067 Tsjuder Antiliv(Cass, Album, Ltd, Cle) Never Dead NEVER067 France 2015 Sell This Version
SOM 364LP Tsjuder Antiliv(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Season Of Mist SOM 364LP France 2015 Sell This Version