Tully (2) ‎– Tully

EMI Studios Sydney ‎– YTX.1207/8, Columbia ‎– SCXO 7926
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You Realize You Realize
Written-By – Richard Lockwood
A2 La Nave Bleu
Written-By – Ken Firth, Robert Taylor (25)
A3 Do You Ever Think Of Nothing
Written-By – Richard Lockwood
A4 The Sun Is Shining
Written-By – Richard Lockwood
A5 Love's White Dove
Written-By – Richard Lockwood
A6 The Paradise Of Perfect Silence
Written-By – Richard Lockwood
B1 Sleepy-Head Red
Written-By – Michael Carlos (2)
B2 Phsssst
Written-By – Tully (2)
B3 Love
Written-By – Robert Taylor (25)
B4 Lace Space
Written-By – Robert Taylor (25)
B5 You Are The World
Written-By – Michael Carlos (2)
B6 Just About Time
Written-By – Michael Carlos (2)
B7 Waltz Of Understanding
Written-By – Michael Carlos (2)

Companies, etc.



Columbia cat.nr. on cover, EMI Studios Sydney on label. Test pressing label with smaller circumference than regular 12" LP label (please see photos and the inner sleeve surrounding the label for an estimation on the size).

Released in a laminated gatefold cover.

Recorded at E.M.I. Studios, Sydney

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: YTX1207. CQ
  • Matrix / Runout: YTX.1208 CQ

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SCXO 7926, SCXO-7926 Tully (2) Tully(LP, Album) Columbia, Columbia SCXO 7926, SCXO-7926 Australia 1970 Sell This Version
CH99 Tully (2) Tully(LP, Album, RE) Chapter Music CH99 Australia 2014 Sell This Version
CH99 Tully (2) Tully(CD, Album) Chapter Music CH99 Australia 2014 Sell This Version
INL 34726 Tully (2) Tully(LP, Album) Columbia INL 34726 Australia 1970 Sell This Version
none Tully (2) Tully(CDr, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Not On Label (Tully (2)) none Australia 2004 Sell This Version