The Turbo A.C.'s ‎– Avenue X

Bitzcore ‎– bc1757
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing, Gatefold Sleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Avenue X
A2 Knifefight
A3 Fistful Of Fury
A4 1-800
A5 Do You Feel Lucky?
A6 Turbonaut
B1 Anthem Of United Humanity
B2 Magic Bullets
B3 Real Rain
B4 C-Ya
Guitar [Additional] – Simon Chardiet
B5 No Time
Flute [Additional] – Tanya Dalbera
B6 Looking For Trouble
Written-By [Additional] – Benjamin Cartel (2)
B7 I Want More
Lyrics By – Mike MuirWritten-By [Original Performed] – Suicidal Tendencies

Companies, etc.



Lyrics & pictures inside gatefold sleeve.

Recorded at Loho Studios NYC.

All songs © Turbo Titans Publishing.

© & ℗ 2005 Bitzcore.

Made in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 018195 583518
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): B522583-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): B522583-01 B1 HL
  • Label Code: LC 07804

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RPM068 The Turbo A.C.'s Avenue X(CD, Album) Gearhead Records RPM068 US 2005 Sell This Version
bc1757 The Turbo A.C.'s Avenue X(LP, Album, Gat) Bitzcore bc1757 Germany 2006 Sell This Version
bc 1757 The Turbo A.C.'s Avenue X(CD, Album) Bitzcore bc 1757 Germany 2005 Sell This Version