Turboneger* / Flying Crap ‎– Stinky Fingers

Vinyl, 10", Blue Multicolor

Tracklist Hide Credits

Turbo Side
A1 TRBNGR* Midnight Nambla
A2 TRBNGR* Denim Demon
A3 TRBNGR* Death Time
A4 TRBNGR* Just Flesh
Crap Side
B1 Flying Crap So Sick
B2 Flying Crap Heroin
B3 Flying Crap Toilet Love
B4 Flying Crap Search And Destroy
Written-By – Pop*, Williamson*

Companies, etc.


  • ArtworkWayne Shellabarger
  • Bass [The Crapheads]Roy* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Bass [The Denim Demons]Bingo* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Drums [The Crapheads]Claes* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Drums [The Denim Demons]Happy Tom* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Guitar [Ass] [The Denim Demons]Thee Oi Boy! (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Guitar [The Crapheads]Julien* (tracks: B1 to B4), K-Gel (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar [The Denim Demons]Pål Pot* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Recorded ByChristian A. Calmeyer (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByThee Slayer Hippy (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals [Mouth] [The Denim Demons]Frank Hank* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Vocals [The Crapheads]Rune* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Written-ByTurboneger* (tracks: A1 to A4)


Edition of 1000 copies, some copies are hand-numbered.

TRBNGR side: Recorded 1994 at Nesodden Music Verksted
Flying Crap side: Recorded and mixed October 1994 at Smegma Studio.

Mastering (lacquer processing) company uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

The label is renamed "Fatal Ereksjon" for this particular release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etchings): 008A A L-44427 WESTREX
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etchings): 008-B -B- L-44427-X WESTREX