Turboweekend ‎– Night Shift

Mermaid Records (3) ‎– 88697448572
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Not A DJ 4:32
2 Wash Out 4:02
3 Multiple Voices 4:24
4 Glowing Vision 4:20
5 Signs All Point 3:35
6 Into You 4:58
7 Shadow Sound
Clarinet – Niklas AntonsonTrombone – Jeppe Skjold
8 Just To Get Down 3:21
9 Slip Of Tongue 3:52
10 Night Shift 2:48
11 Planet P 4:12
12 My Name Is Legion 4:12
13 Stand 2:59



Comes in digipak packaging.

℗ Turboweekend 2007

Most of this record was recorded in Baby Factory Studios June 18-27, 2007, and in our rehearsal space July 16-23. The recordings were then edited in our rehearsal space July 24-August 29. It was mixed in the same place and period. Finally it was mastered at Sterling Sound on August 30.

Exceptions to this:
-Into You, Wash Out and Multiple Voices were recorded during 2006 at Dokport Studio (R.I.P), and mied partly at Dokport and partly at TW's rehearsing space along with the rest of this record.
-Drums on Glowing Vision were recorded at Deltalab Sept. 3rd. This song was then mixed in TW's rehearsal space September 4th and mastered on September 5th.

℗ & © 2009 Mermaid Records.
Marketed & distributed by Mermaid Records.
Made in EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 886974485728
  • Matrix / Runout: A0101199941-0101 15 A00
  • Other (Manufacturer): Sony DADC
  • Other (Mastering SID Code): IFPI L555
  • Other (Mould SID Code): IFPI 24K5
  • Other (Rights Society): n©b
  • Other (Rights Societies): bel/BIEM

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CPHREC0087 Turboweekend Night Shift(CD, Album, Dig) Copenhagen Records CPHREC0087 Denmark 2007 Sell This Version
CPHREC 0092 Turboweekend Night Shift(2xLP, Album, Bla) Copenhagen Records CPHREC 0092 Denmark 2007 Sell This Version
none Turboweekend Night Shift(CD, Album, Promo, PVC) Copenhagen Records none Europe 2007 Sell This Version
88697448572 Turboweekend Night Shift(CD, Album, RE) Mermaid Records (3) 88697448572 Denmark 2011 Sell This Version