Twilight Guardians ‎– Wasteland

Stay Gold ‎– ARTSG-002
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Weak Generation
2 The Next Call
3 Search For Grace
Voice [Black Laughter] – Johan "Carcassu" Castrèn*
4 Angels
5 King Of The Wasteland
Choir – Irina Aihos, Pekka Lehtola, Vesa*Choir [Dagen Efter] – Antti*, Calle (8), Hege (2), Hencu, Kirsi (3), Pekka (15), Rikut, Sanna*, Veli (3), Vesa*
6 Time Has Come
Lyrics By – Gustafsson*
7 Father's Cave
8 Rocka Rolla
Arranged By, Music By, Lyrics By – Tipton*, Downing*, Halford*Voice [Extremely Vulgar Burp] – Henri Leppä
9 The Wraith
Choir – Irina Aihos, Pekka Lehtola, Vesa*
10 Hellward
Flute – Jenny Backman
Japan edition bonus track
11 Bark At The Moon (Ozzy Osbourne Cover)

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Studio Haven, Salo
Mixed and Mastered at Finnvox studios

(p) Spinefarm Records • (c) Ranka Publishing • 2004

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 941135 770023

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
spi205cd, 982144-0 Twilight Guardians Wasteland(CD, Album) Spinefarm Records, Spinefarm Records spi205cd, 982144-0 Finland 2004 Sell This Version
SPI205CD Twilight Guardians Wasteland(CD, Album, Promo) Spinefarm Records SPI205CD Finland 2004 Sell This Version
FO408CD Twilight Guardians Wasteland(CD, Album) Фоно FO408CD Russia 2004 Sell This Version