Twin Shadow ‎– Eclipse

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 547462-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, White

Tracklist Hide Credits

A22 Flatliners
A23 When The Lights Turn Out
A24 To The Top
A25 Alone
Featuring – Lily Elise
A26 Eclipse
A27 Turn Me Up
B28 I'm Ready
B29 Old Love/New Love
Featuring – D'Angelo Lacy
B30 Half Life
B31 Watch Me Go
B32 Locked & Loaded



Housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes alternate inner sleeve to house vinyl and a code for a digital download of the album

Tracks listed on the back of the release are numbered 22 through 32

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 093624930174
  • Barcode (Printed): 0 93624 93017 4
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): 11g37 1A 1-547462
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched): 11g37 1B 1-547462

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
547462-1 Twin Shadow Eclipse(LP, Album, TP) Warner Bros. Records 547462-1 US 2015 Sell This Version
9362-49301-5, 9362493015 Twin Shadow Eclipse(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9362-49301-5, 9362493015 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
547462-2 Twin Shadow Eclipse(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 547462-2 US 2015 Sell This Version
9362-49301-7 Twin Shadow Eclipse(LP, Album, Gat) Warner Bros. Records 9362-49301-7 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
2-547462 Twin Shadow Eclipse(CD, Album, Dig) Warner Bros. Records Inc. 2-547462 Canada 2015 Sell This Version