The Twinkle Brothers* ‎– Love

Front Line (2) ‎– FLX 4003
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Free Africa 4:45
A2 Solid As The Rock 4:35
A3 Solid As The Rock (Dub) 4:35
A4 Watch The Hypocrites 3:30
A5 Watch The Hypocrites (Dub) 3:30
B1 Love 4:25
B2 Love (Dub) 4:25
B3 I Love You So 3:25
B4 I Love You So (Dub) 3:25
B5 South Africa
Featuring – Sir Lee



Recorded and Mixed at: Channel 1 Recording Studio

A Twinkle Record Production
Water Square, Falmouth, Trelawny, Jamaica, West Indies

(P) Virgin Records Ltd, 2/4 Vernon Yard, Porotbello Rd, London W.11

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): FLX 4003 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): FLX 4003 B1

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FCL 5001 The Twinkle Brothers* Love(10", MiniAlbum) Front Line (2) FCL 5001 UK 1978 Sell This Version
NGCD 512 The Twinkle Brothers* Love(CD, Album, RE) Twinkle Music NGCD 512 UK 2000 Sell This Version
NG512, N.G. 512 The Twinkle Brothers* Love(LP, Album, RE) Twinkle Music, Twinkle Music NG512, N.G. 512 Jamaica Unknown Sell This Version
NG 512, N.G. 512 The Twinkle Brothers* Love(LP, Album) Twinkle Music, Twinkle Music NG 512, N.G. 512 Jamaica 1988 Sell This Version
FCL 5001 Twinkle Brothers Love(LP) Twinkle Records (3) FCL 5001 Jamaica 1979 Sell This Version