Twisted Sister ‎– Live At Wacken - The Reunion

Demolition Records ‎– DEMDVD 001, Rebellion Music Inc. ‎– -
DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Double Sided


1 What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
2 The Kids Are Back
3 Stay Hungry
4 Destroyer
5 Like A Knife In The Back
6 Under The Blade
7 You Can’t Stop Rock And Roll
8 The Fire Still Burns
9 Shoot ‘Em Down
10 We’re Not Gonna Take It
11 The Price
12 Burn In Hell
13 I Wanna Rock
14 SMF


Twisted Sister: Live in Wacken and the Story of the Reunion documents the group's over-the-top show at the 2003 Wacken Open Air Festival in Germany, one of the biggest heavy metal events in Europe. Also included is a documentary which examines the long, hard road to the group's reformation, including revealing interviews with all five members. Songs include "Stay Hungry," "You Can't Stop Rock & Roll," "The Fire Sill Burns," "What You Don't Know (Sure Can't Hurt You)," "We're Not Gonna Take It," and more.

Total Running Times : 105 Minutes

DVD version on side 1, CD version on side 2.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060011199013

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HELDVD0447AB Twisted Sister Live At Wacken - The Reunion(DVD, NTSC + CD) Hellion Records HELDVD0447AB Brazil 2005 Sell This Version
EV30078-9 Twisted Sister Live At Wacken - The Reunion(Cass, Album) Eagle Vision EV30078-9 US 2005 Sell This Version
AR5091657/4909657-323 Twisted Sister Live At Wacken - The Reunion(DVD-V, Unofficial) Eagle Vision (2) AR5091657/4909657-323 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
DRAKKAR 080, 82876 62524 9 Twisted Sister Live At Wacken - The Reunion(DVD, PAL + CD) Drakkar Records, Sony BMG Music Entertainment DRAKKAR 080, 82876 62524 9 Europe 2005 Sell This Version
VQCD-10256 Twisted Sister Live At Wacken, The Reunion(CD, Album, Lim) Armoury Records VQCD-10256 Japan 2011 Sell This Version