Twisted Truth / Social Deformity ‎– >>Born From The Disgust<< / Untitled

Obscene Productions ‎– OBP 007


>>Born From The Disgust<<
A1 Twisted Truth International Song Of All People I. 1:15
A2 Twisted Truth Children Present 0:35
A3 Twisted Truth Bussiness 0:40
A4 Twisted Truth Fashion 0:43
A5 Twisted Truth Now 1:05
A6 Twisted Truth Ruthleness 2:15
A7 Twisted Truth Minimax 0:04
A8 Twisted Truth Future 0:50
A9 Twisted Truth Arrant Skate 1:13
A10 Twisted Truth D 0:02
A11 Twisted Truth Grow 1:20
A12 Twisted Truth Thinking 0:29
A13 Twisted Truth Kill Me 1:06
A14 Twisted Truth Kill Your Techno 0:55
A15 Twisted Truth Deformation Future 0:50
A16 Twisted Truth Mass Suicide 0:12
A17 Twisted Truth Shit 0:01
A18 Twisted Truth Fear 0:22
A19 Twisted Truth Crawl 0:19
A20 Twisted Truth International Song Of All People (Imbecile Remix)
B1 Social Deformity My Way
B2 Social Deformity Animals Don´t Know What Revenge Is
B3 Social Deformity Cover From Bialystok
B4 Social Deformity After Silence
B5 Social Deformity Corrupted Society
B6 Social Deformity Pseudofriends
B7 Social Deformity War
B8 Social Deformity War Part II.
B9 Social Deformity Anal Cunt - Guy Lombardo
B10 Social Deformity Machinery
B11 Social Deformity Prisoner Of War II.
B12 Social Deformity Only One
B13 Social Deformity Money For A Life
B14 Social Deformity Hiroshima Part II.
B15 Social Deformity Indifference
B16 Social Deformity The Humblin´
B17 Social Deformity K.H.F. /Live/
B18 Social Deformity Nagasaki /Live/
B19 Social Deformity Second Life /Live/
Bonus Trax:
B20 Social Deformity Paranoizze


  • BassSkulda (tracks: B1 to B20)
  • DrumsP.V.Š. (tracks: A1 to A20)
  • Drums [Dr]Viki* (tracks: B1 to B20)
  • Guitar [Gui]Fido (3) (tracks: B1 to B20)
  • Guitar, VocalsI.V.B. (tracks: A1 to A20)
  • Technician [Apparates Service]Fifi (10) (tracks: A1 to A20)
  • Vocals [Voc]Roman* (tracks: B1 to B20)


Tracks A7, A10 taken from demo of Century Of Death “Manipulation Of Life”

Catalog # taken from the label's website.
Issued with two separate cover artworks.
One of them is pro-printed,second is xeroxed.
Tape has tape-labels.
Tape-label of side A marked as 'Split tape with S.D. '96'.
Tape-label of side B marked as 'Split tape with T.T. '96'.

First edition.
Not to be confused with this almost identical version with yellow tape-labels.