Ty Herndon ‎– This Is Ty Herndon: Greatest Hits

Epic ‎– EK 86642
CD, HDCD, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 What Mattered Most
Producer – Doug JohnsonWritten-By – G. Burr*, V. Melamed*
2 Living In A Moment
Producer – Doug JohnsonWritten-By – D. Johnson*, P. Bunch*
3 Steam
Producer – Joe ScaifeWritten-By – B. Regan*, L. Anderson*
4 It Must Be Love
Producer – Doug JohnsonWritten-By – C. Bickhardt*, J. Sundrud*
5 Hands Of A Working Man
Producer – Byron GallimoreWritten-By – D.V. Williams*, J. Collins*
6 Loved Too Much
Producer – Doug JohnsonWritten-By – B. Livsey*, D. Schlitz*
7 Heart Half Empty
Featuring [Duet With] – Stephanie BentleyProducer – Doug Johnson, Ed SeayWritten-By – D. Child*, G. Burr*
8 I Want My Goodbye Back
Producer – Doug JohnsonWritten-By – D. Berg*, Doug Johnson, P. Bunch*
9 A Man Holdin' On (To A Woman Lettin' Go)
Producer – Byron GallimoreWritten-By – B. Taylor*, G. Dobbins*, J. Ramey*
10 You Can Leave Your Hat On
Producer – Joe ScaifeProducer [Associate] – Jim CottonWritten-By – R. Newman*
11 If The Road Runs Out
Backing Vocals – Troy Johnson (2)Steel Guitar – Paul FranklinWritten-By – B. Luther*, D. Fraiser*, T. Wurth*
12 A Few Short Years
Backing Vocals – Melodie Crittenden, Sonya IsaacsDrums – Paul LeimWritten-By – B. Tomberlin*, S. Tillis*
13 I'd Move Heaven And Earth
Harp [Celtic], Fiddle – Jonathan YudkinWritten-By – C. Bickhardt*, J. Sundrud*

Companies, etc.



Recorded at The Money Pit, Nashville, TN; Loud Recording Studios, Nashville, TN
Mixed at Loud Recording Studios, Nashville, TN

© 2002 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. ℗ 1995, 1996, 1998, 1999, 2002 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. / Manufactured by Epic, a Division of Sony Music / 550 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 1022-3211

Sonya Isaacs appears courtesy of Lyric Street Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 696998664227
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L423