Ty Tabor ‎– Alien Beans

Rat Pak Records ‎– RPR603096
Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
All Media, Limited Edition


A1 Alien Beans
A2 Freight Train
A3 Johnny Guitar
A4 So Here's To You
A5 Back It Down
A6 Somebody Lied
B1 This Time
B2 Heavily Twisted
B3 Until This Day Is Done
B4 Deeper Place
C1 'Cause We Believed (Blame It)
C2 Free Yourself
C3 Ride
C4 Senseless Paranoia
C5 Money Mouth
C6 Fast Asleep
D1 Politician's Creed
D2 Play
D3 Bring It On Back
D4 Nobody Wins When Nobody Plays
D5 Change

Companies, etc.


  • BassRick Skatore (tracks: C2)
  • DrumsRandy St John* (tracks: C1 to C3, C5, D1 to D3)
  • Guitar [First Guitar Solo]Bumblefoot (tracks: C2)
  • Guitar [Guitars], VocalsTy Tabor (tracks: C2)
  • Guitar [Guitars], Vocals, BassTy Tabor (tracks: C1 to C3, C5, D1 to D3)
  • Guitar [Second Guitar Solo And Outro]Jimi Hazel (tracks: C2)
  • Other [All Instruments], VocalsTy Tabor (tracks: A2 to B4, C4, C6, D4, D5)
  • Written-By, Producer, Mastered By, Recorded ByTy Tabor


Track A1 is a "Guitar solo".
Tracks C1, C5, C6, D4 are Remixes 2017.
Songs C1, C5 are from the album "Balance".
Songs C2, D1, D3 are from the album "Something's Coming.
Songs C3, D2 are from the album "Rock Garden".
Songs C4, C6, D4, D5 are from the album "Nobody Wins When Nobody Plays".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 638647806725

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RPR603071 Ty Tabor Alien Beans(CD, Album + CD, Comp, RM + Dlx) Rat Pak Records RPR603071 US 2018 Sell This Version