Tygers Of Pan Tang ‎– Spellbound

Geffen Records ‎– UICY-78074
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, SHM-CD, Paper Sleeve


1 Gangland
2 Take It
3 Minotaur
4 Hellbound
5 Mirror
6 Silver And Gold
7 Tyger Bay
8 The Story So Far
9 Blackjack
10 Don't Stop By
11 All Or Nothing
12 Don't Give A Damn
13 Bad Times
14 It Ain't Easy
15 Don't Take Nothing

Companies, etc.



The Mini LP replicates its UK first pressing LP design, including a poster, original inner sleeve, and a sticker. Includes an obi replicating the one with the Japanese first pressing LP. Comes with lyrics and a description.

Tracks 11 to 15 are bonustracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L278
  • Matrix / Runout: UICY-78074 1
  • Barcode (Text On Obi): 4 988031 199275

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCF 3104 Tygers Of Pan Tang Spellbound(LP, Album) MCA Records MCF 3104 UK 1981 Sell This Version
VIM 6255 Tygers Of Pan Tang Spellbound(LP, Album, Promo) MCA Records VIM 6255 Japan 1981 Sell This Version
RR 4015-C Tygers Of Pan Tang Spellbound(CD, Album, RE, RM) Repertoire Records RR 4015-C Germany 1989 Sell This Version
MVCM-315 Tygers Of Pan Tang Spellbound(CD, Album, RE) MCA Records MVCM-315 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
UICY-93395 Tygers Of Pan Tang Spellbound(CD, Album, RE, RM, Min) Geffen Records UICY-93395 Japan 2007 Sell This Version