Tyla Gang ‎– Moonproof

Line Records ‎– LILP 4.00153
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, White

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tropical Love
Written By – Tyla-Broughton
A2 Oakland Red
A3 It's Gonna Rain
A4 Did Your Hear It On The Radio
A5 Rodeo
Written-By – Laguna*
B1 Spanish Street
B2 No Roses
Written-By – Desmarais*
B3 American Mother
Written-By – Irvine*
B4 Suicide Jockey
B5 Flashing In The Subway
Written-By – Irvine*



GEMA LC6155 (P) 1978 (C)1986
Licensed by Typhoone Masterworks (John Tyler), Surrey
The UK edition from 1977 reads different written-by credits for tracks.
Label reads: Moon Proof

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BSERK 16, BSERK.16 Tyla Gang Moonproof(LP, Album) Beserkley, Beserkley BSERK 16, BSERK.16 UK 1978 Sell This Version
AIRAC-1286 Tyla Gang Moonproof(CD, Album, RE, RM) Air Mail Archive AIRAC-1286 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
6.23637 Tyla Gang Moonproof(LP, Album) Beserkley 6.23637 Germany 1978 Sell This Version
53 0016 Tyla Gang Moonproof(LP, Album) Beserkley 53 0016 Netherlands 1978 Sell This Version
53 0016 Tyla Gang Moonproof(LP, Album, TP) Beserkley 53 0016 Sweden 1978 Sell This Version