Type O Negative ‎– Bloody Kisses

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 9100-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Christian Woman
A2 Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All) 11:14
A3 Fay Wray Come Out And Play 1:02
A4 Kill All The White People 3:23
A5 Summer Breeze
Songwriter [Uncredited] – Seals & Crofts
A6 We Hate Everyone 6:50
B1 Set Me On Fire 3:29
B2 Dark Side Of The Womb 0:27
B3 Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family) 10:55
B4 3.0.I.F. 2:05
B5 Too Late: Frozen 7:50
B6 Blood & Fire 5:32
B7 Can't Lose You 6:05

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (5 of 75) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR-9100-1 Type O Negative Bloody Kisses(2xLP, Album) Roadrunner Records RR-9100-1 Netherlands 1993 Sell This Version
MR 2343-2 Type O Negative Bloody Kisses(CD, Album) Moon Records (2) MR 2343-2 Ukraine 2009 Sell This Version
none Type O Negative Bloody Kisses(CDr, Album, Unofficial, Promo, Ltd, Car) Rock Planet none Ukraine 2008 Sell This Version
RR-9100-2 Type O Negative Bloody Kisses(CD, Album, RE) Roadrunner Records RR-9100-2 Germany 2005 Sell This Version
RR 9100-2 Type O Negative Bloody Kisses(CD, Album, RE) Roadrunner Records RR 9100-2 Australia 1997 Sell This Version