Type O Negative ‎– Dead Again

Rock Planet ‎– none
CDr, Album, Unofficial Release, Promo, Limited Edition, Cardboard

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dead Again
2 Tripping A Blind Man
3 The Profit Of Doom
Tambura, Electronics [Riyaz Box] – Paul Bento
4 September Sun
5 Halloween In Heaven
Vocals [Additional] – Tara Van Flower*
6 These Three Things
7 She Burned Me Down
8 Some Stupid Tomorrow
9 An Ode To Locksmiths
10 Hail And Farewell To Britain

Companies, etc.


100 Copies Limited Promo Edition

The Album

© 2007 Roadrunner Records
© 2008 Music Planet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 825023 500084
  • Barcode (String): 4825023500084

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
30280 2LP Type O Negative Dead Again(2xLP, Album, Gre) Steamhammer 30280 2LP Germany 2007 Sell This Version
SPV 99192 CD Type O Negative Dead Again(CD, Album) Steamhammer SPV 99192 CD Germany 2007 Sell This Version
SPV 9919U 2CD Type O Negative Dead Again(2xCD, Album, Ltd, Bes) Steamhammer SPV 9919U 2CD US 2007 Sell This Version
RP 071-2 Type O Negative Dead Again(CDr, Album, Ltd, Num, Unofficial) Rock Planet RP 071-2 Ukraine 2007 Sell This Version
ICARUS 341 Type O Negative Dead Again(CD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 341 Argentina 2007 Sell This Version