Typhon (6) ‎– Unholy Trilogy

Warmaster Records ‎– 006
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Once Upon A Time
2 The Age
3 Evil And Lust
4 The Roman God
5 Magnificent Ritual Killer
6 Fuckin' Jesus
7 Red Night
8 Life Eternal
9 Satanic Warfare
10 Typhon
11 Worshiper Of Darkness
12 War Machine (Kiss Cover)
Written-By – Kiss
13 The Calm After The Storm
14 Magnificent Ritual Killer
15 The Roman God
16 Life Eternal
17 Frezing Moon


includes 4 Bonus track !!

Re Release in 2012 for label Warmaster by "Anyellow"
former business partner of "Bull metal"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: HECHO EN COLOMBIA-ANYELLOW-AUDIO & MULTIMEDIA LTDA-ifpi akc4g-100-3149

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WAR 007 CD Typhon (6) Unholy Trilogy(CD, Album) Warmaster Records WAR 007 CD Colombia 1996 Sell This Version
HCR-PICLP01 Typhon (6) Unholy Trilogy(LP, Album, Pic, Ltd) Headless Cross Records HCR-PICLP01 Colombia 2012 Sell This Version
WAR 007 CD Typhon (6) Unholy Trilogy(CD, Album, RE) Warmaster Records WAR 007 CD Colombia 2016 Sell This Version
none Typhon (6) Unholy Trilogy(Cass, Album, RE, Unofficial) Not On Label (Typhon (6)) none Unknown Sell This Version
WAR007 CD Typhon (6) Unholy Trilogy(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Warmaster Records (2) WAR007 CD Colombia 2002 Sell This Version