Tyrannosaurus Rex ‎– Debora

Cube Records ‎– INT 126.308
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Companies, etc.


  • Backing Vocals, Drums [Maroccan Clay Drums], Tabla, Bass, Finger CymbalsMickey Finn (3) (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B6)
  • Bongos, Vocals, Drums [African Talking Drums], Bass, Guitar, Piano, Drums [Drumkit], Percussion [Assorted], Pixiephone, GongSteve Peregrin Took (tracks: A6, B2)
  • Bongos, Vocals, Drums [African Talking Drums], Percussion [Assorted], Kazoo, Pixiephone, Gong [Chinese]Steve Peregrin Took (tracks: A1, B4, B5)
  • Design [Sleeve]Helmut Hastenteufel
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer]Gerald Chevin (tracks: A5, B3), Malcolm Toft (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, B1, B2, B4 to B6), Rob Cabel* (tracks: A6, B2)
  • Lead Vocals, GuitarMarc Bolan (tracks: A5, B3)
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar [Guitars], Organ, BassMarc Bolan (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B6)
  • ProducerTony Visconti
  • Vocals, Bongos, Gong [Chinese], Percussion [Assorted], PixiephoneSteve Peregrin Took (tracks: A5, B3)
  • Vocals, GuitarMarc Bolan (tracks: A1, B4, B5)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Harmonium, Organ [Lip Organ], Fiddle [Fonofiddle]Marc Bolan (tracks: A6, B2)
  • Written-ByMarc Bolan


© ℗ 1968 track A1, A5, B3 - B5 / 1969 track A6, B2 / 1970 track A2 - A4, B1, B6 Cube Records Ltd.
A product of Intercord Ton GmbH.
Printed in Western Germany.
Published by Essex Music International Ltd. except track A6 published by Lupus Music.
Produced for Straight Ahead Productions.

Total playing time side A: 13:58Min.
Total playing time side B: 17:33Min.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 2745
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side A): A-2919 A263A 76, Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side B): A-2919 B1/S9A 76, Germany

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All