Tyrannosaurus Rex ‎– Unicorn

Cube Records ‎– TOOFA-9-2
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, Gatefold


A1 Chariots Of Silk
A2 'Pon A Hill
A3 The Seal Of Seasons
A4 The Throat Of Winter
A5 Catblack (The Wizard's Hat)
A6 Stones For Avalon
A7 She Was Born To Be My Unicorn
A8 Like A White Star, Tangled And Far, Tulip That's What You Are
B1 Warlord Of The Royal Crocodiles
B2 Evenings Of Damask
B3 The Sea Beasts
B4 Iscariot
B5 Nijinsky Hind
B6 The Pilgrim's Tale
B7 The Misty Coast Of Albany
B8 Romany Soup



Australian Cube Records release. Note the attached image is the EMI version. Cube version has a "Fly in a Cube Box" logo which replaces the EMI label in top left hand corner. New image was not provided as my cover is in poor condition.

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LRZ 1007 Tyrannosaurus Rex Unicorn(LP, Album, Mono, Gat) Regal Zonophone LRZ 1007 UK 1969 Sell This Version
TECX-18814 Tyrannosaurus Rex Unicorn(CD, Album, RE) Cube Records TECX-18814 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
BTS 7 Tyrannosaurus Rex Unicorn(LP, Album, RE) Blue Thumb Records BTS 7 US 1972 Sell This Version
CUCD 11 TR, CUCD 11 Tyrannosaurus Rex Unicorn(CD, Album, RE, Ltd) Disky, Disky CUCD 11 TR, CUCD 11 Europe 1994 Sell This Version
541 012-2 Tyrannosaurus Rex Unicorn(CD, Album, RE) A&M Records 541 012-2 Europe 1998 Sell This Version