Tyrese ‎– Tyrese

RCA ‎– 07863-66901-217
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Nobody Else
Bass – Trevor JobMixed By – Ben ArrindellProducer – Jake*
A2 Tell Me, Tell Me
Mixed By – Ben ArrindellProducer – Al West, Chad "Dr. Cuess" Elliott*Vocals [Special Guest] – Before Dark
A3 Promises
Co-producer – Anthony Morgan (3)Mixed By – Kevin DavisProducer – Ali (8), KhaliqRap [Featuring] – Shelene*
4 Sweet Lady
Backing Vocals – Troy TaylorMixed By – Kevin DavisProducer – The Characters
B1 Lately
Backing Vocals – Juanita WynnMixed By – Gerard SmerekProducer – Derek "DOA" Allen*Strings – Bill Meyers
B2 Give Love A Try
Mixed By – Kevin "KD" Davis*Producer – Chris "Tricky" Stewart*, Sean K. Hall*
C1 Ain't Nothin' Like A Jones
Mixed By – Ben ArrindellProducer – Jake*
C2 You Get Yours
Backing Vocals – Karen AndersonKeyboards – Ray WatkinsMixed By – Ben ArrindellProducer – Ron "Amen-Ra" Lawrence
C3 Do You Need
Mixed By – Ben ArrindellProducer – Big Mike (5), Nate LoveRap [Featuring] – Peter Gunz
D1 Taste My Love
Backing Vocals – Fundisha Johnson*, Tiffany CarlinProducer – Ewart A. Wilson, Jr., Glenn Mosley*, Leland Robinson
D2 I Can't Go On
Mixed By – Kevin "KD" Davis*Producer – Chris "Tricky" Stewart*Strings – Bill Meyers
D3 Stay In Touch
Bass – Lawson A. TurnerDrums – Paul Allen*Guitar – J.C. WhitelawKeyboards – Vernon FailsMixed By – Gerard Smerek, Michael J. PowellProducer – Michael J. PowellStrings – Paul Riser



Track #2 contains samples from "Don't Stop Loving Me" written by Leroy M. Bell and Casey James.
Track #3 contains samples from "You Can Have Watergate But Gimme The Bucks And I'll Be Straight (Part 1 And 2)" by Fred Wesley And The JB's.
Track #10 contains "Covert Action" by The Crusaders.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 078636690117

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
07863-66901-2 Tyrese Tyrese(CD, Album, Enh) RCA 07863-66901-2 US 1998 Sell This Version
74321 61462 2 Tyrese Tyrese(CD, Album) RCA 74321 61462 2 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
RADV 66901-2 Tyrese Tyrese(CD, Album, Promo) RCA RADV 66901-2 US 1998 Sell This Version
07863-66901-4 Tyrese Tyrese(Cass, Album) RCA 07863-66901-4 US 1998 Sell This Version
64456-2 Tyrese Tyrese(CD, Album) RCA 64456-2 Europe 1999 Sell This Version