Tytan ‎– Rough Justice (Special Pack)

Blood And Iron Records ‎– IRON045
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Special Edition
DVD, DVD-Video
Cassette, EP


Rough Justice - LP
A1 Blind Men & Fools
A2 Money For Love
A3 Women On The Frontline
A4 Cold Bitch
A5 Ballad Of Edward Case
A6 Rude Awakening
B1 The Watcher
B2 Far Cry
B3 Sadman
B4 Forever Gone
B5 Don't Play Their Way
B6 Far Side Of Destiny
BBC Friday Rock Show Session - Cassete
1 Cold Bitch
2 The Watcher
3 Far Side of Destiny
4 Blind Men and Fools
Live in London 1982 - DVD
1 Intro
2 Cold Bitch
3 Ride Out The Storm
4 The Watcher
5 Rude Awakening
6 Blind Men And Fools
7 Sadman
8 Forever Gone
9 Far Side Of Destiny
10 One Way Love
11 Ballad Of Edward Case
12 Don't Play Their Way
13 Money For Love
14 Cold Bitch 2



First time reissued on vinyl, limited to 300 copies. 200 copies regular LP. 100 copies (This version) limited pack in tote lp carrier bag with Tytan logo, including the DVD in a cardbord cover, cassette with BBC bonus tracks and a poster.
All LPs come sealed with colour hype sticker of 10cmx6cm.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
METALP 105 Tytan Rough Justice(LP, Album) Metal Masters METALP 105 UK 1985 Sell This Version
IRON038 Tytan Rough Justice(CD, Album + DVD-V + Ltd, 30t) Blood And Iron Records IRON038 UK 2015 Sell This Version
MAJCD082 Tytan Rough Justice (CD, Album + DVD-V + Ltd, RE) Majestic Rock MAJCD082 UK 2006 Sell This Version
MAJCD022 Tytan Rough Justice(CD, Album, RE) Majestic Rock MAJCD022 UK 2004 Sell This Version
IRON045 Tytan Rough Justice(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Blood And Iron Records IRON045 UK 2016 Sell This Version