U2 ‎– 360° At The Rose Bowl

Island Records ‎– B0014351-09, Universal Music ‎– B0014351-09


1 Get On Your Boots
2 Magnificent
3 Mysterious Ways
4 Beautiful Day
5 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
6 Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
7 No Line On The Horizon
8 Elevation
9 In A Little While
10 Unknown Caller
11 Until The End Of The World
12 The Unforgettable Fire
13 City Of Blinding Lights
14 Vertigo
15 I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight
16 Sunday Bloody Sunday
17 MLK
18 Walk On
19 One
20 Where The Streets Have No Name
21 Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
22 With Or Without You
23 Moment Of Surrender


Filmed on 25th October 2009 at The Rose Bowl, Pasadena. The song Breathe opened the concert but was not included on this DVD release. This concert was also broadcast live on youtube in it's entirety.

This is the single DVD US release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602527415741

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2735525 U2 360° At The Rose Bowl(2xDVD-V, NTSC) Island Records 2735525 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
UIXI-1002 U2 360° At The Rose Bowl(Blu-ray) Universal Music UIXI-1002 Japan 2016 Sell This Version
none U2 360° At The Rose Bowl(DVD, Promo) Island Records none Europe 2010 Sell This Version
460502670546 U2 360° At The Rose Bowl(DVD-V, NTSC) ООО «Юниверсал Мьюзик» 460502670546 Russia 2010 Sell This Version
B0014352-09 U2 360° At The Rose Bowl(Blu-ray) Island Records, Universal Music B0014352-09 US 2010 Sell This Version