U2 ‎– Achtung Baby

Island Records ‎– 510 347-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Zoo Station
Engineer [Assistant] – Robbie Adams
A2 Even Better Than The Real Thing
Engineer – Paul Barrett, Robbie AdamsMixed By – Steve Lillywhite
A3 One
Keyboards [Additional] – Brian Eno
A4 Until The End Of The World
Percussion [Additional] – Daniel Lanois
A5 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
Engineer – Robbie AdamsMixed By – Robbie AdamsProducer – Steve Lillywhite
A6 So Cruel
Arranged By [Strings] – Brian Eno, The EdgeMixed By – Brian EnoViolin, Viola – The Duchess Nell Catchpole*
B1 The Fly
Mixed By [Assistant] – Robbie Adams
B2 Mysterious Ways
Mixed By – The EdgePercussion [Additional] – Daniel Lanois
B3 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
Keyboards [Additional] – Brian EnoMixed By – Robbie Adams
B4 Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
B5 Acrobat
B6 Love Is Blindness
Engineer [Assistant] – Robbie Adams



Recorded in:
Hansa Ton Studios Berlin, Dog Town Dublin, STS Dublin, Windmill Lane Studios Dublin.

Mastering, Digital Editing and Quality Control at A&M Mastering Studios, L.A.

All tracks published by Blue Mountain Music Ltd.

Other Versions (5 of 239) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
262 110 U2 Achtung Baby(CD, Album) Island Records 262 110 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
510 347-4 U2 Achtung Baby(Cass, Album) Island Records Ltd. 510 347-4 India Unknown Sell This Version
00602527788265 U2 Achtung Baby(CD, Album, RM + CD, Comp + Dig) Mercury, Interscope Records 00602527788265 Canada 2011 Sell This Version
CIDU28, 510347-2 U2 Achtung Baby(CD, Album) Island Records, Island Records CIDU28, 510347-2 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
B0016042-02 U2 Achtung Baby(CD, Album, RE, RM) Universal, Island Records, Interscope Records, UMe B0016042-02 US 2011 Sell This Version