U2 ‎– Achtung Baby

Island Records ‎– 510347-4
Cassette, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Zoo Station
Guitar [Additional] – Daniel Lanois
A2 Even Better Than The Real Thing
A3 One
Guitar [Additional] – Daniel LanoisKeyboards [Additional] – Brian Eno
A4 Until The End Of The World
Percussion [Additional] – Daniel Lanois
A5 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
A6 So Cruel
Arranged By [Strings] – Brian Eno, The EdgeViolin, Viola – The Duchess Nell Catchpole*
B1 The Fly
B2 Mysterious Ways
Percussion [Additional] – Daniel Lanois
B3 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
Guitar [Additional] – Daniel LanoisKeyboards [Additional] – Brian Eno
B4 Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
B5 Acrobat
B6 Love Is Blindness

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 731451034749

Other Versions (5 of 221) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
212 110 U2 Achtung Baby(LP, Album) Island Records 212 110 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
510 347-4 U2 Achtung Baby(Cass, Album) Island Records Ltd. 510 347-4 India Unknown Sell This Version
00602527788265 U2 Achtung Baby(CD, Album, RM + CD, Comp + , Dig) Mercury, Interscope Records 00602527788265 Canada 2011 Sell This Version
CIDU28, 510347-2 U2 Achtung Baby(CD, Album) Island Records, Island Records CIDU28, 510347-2 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
B0016042-02 U2 Achtung Baby(CD, Album, RE, RM) Universal, Island Records B0016042-02 US 2011 Sell This Version