U2 ‎– Disconnect

Moonraker ‎– MOONRAKER 247/48
2 × CD, Unofficial Release


101 Pop Muzik
102 Mofo
103 I Will Follow
104 Gone
105 Even Better Than The Real Thing
106 Last Night On Earth
107 Until The End Of The World
108 New Years Day
109 Pride
110 I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For
111 Stand By Me
112 All I Want Is You / Many Rivers To Cross
113 Staring At The Sun
114 Sunday Bloody Sunday (Karaoke)
115 Bullet The Blue Sky / America
201 Please / In The Name Of The Father
202 Where The Streets Have No Name
203 Lemon (Perfecto Mix) / Mission Impossible
204 Discotheque / Life During Wartime
205 If You Wear That Velvet Dress
206 With Or Without You
207 Miss Sarajevo (With Brian Eno)
208 Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me
209 Mysterious Ways
210 One
211 Unchained Melody


Barcode 5401997247488 does not scan
A soundboard recording

recorded live at sarajevo on 23rd September 1997
Disc one is titled 'DISCONNECTONE'
Disc two is titled 'DISCONNECTWO'
Has different disc breaks than other releases
16 page full colour inlay
Silver factory Pressed Discs

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5401997247488
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): MOONRAKER 247
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): MOONRAKER 248

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WWL 016-017 U2 Live In Sarajevo(2xCD, Unofficial) Westwood One (2) WWL 016-017 UK 1998 Sell This Version
BGH-22554B U2 Sarajevo(2xCD, Unofficial) Not On Label (U2) BGH-22554B Unknown Sell This Version
US-230997-A/B U2 Miss Sarajevo(2xCD, Unofficial) Not On Label (U2) US-230997-A/B Europe 1997 Sell This Version
EWE1/EWE2 U2 Sarajevo(2xCD, Unofficial) EWE EWE1/EWE2 UK 1998 Sell This Version
OZO 001/002 U2 Radio Free Europe(2xCD, Unofficial) Ozone (3) OZO 001/002 Unknown Sell This Version