U2 ‎– Duets

Not On Label (U2) ‎– AIR 019
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Bono, Edee*, Eno*, Pavarotti* Miss Sarajevo 6:37
2 Bono, Coge*, Eno* One 5:20
3 U2 and Maria McKee People Get Ready 3:55
4 U2, L. Steven*, N. Hendrix*, L. Reed* Sun City 3:39
5 U2 And K. Richards* When Love Comes To Town 4:09
6 U2 And J. Shankar* Bad / The First Time 7:24
7 The Police And Bono Invisible Sun 5:25
8 U2, P. Gabriel*, Sting, B. Adams*, L. Reed* I Shall Be Released 7:46
9 Van Morrison And Bono Gloria / Shaking All Over 13:01
10 Van Morrison, Bono, B. Dylan*, C. Hynde*, E. Costello*, K. Kristofferson*, S. Winwood* It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 10:03
11 Prince And Bono The Cross 5:41

Companies, etc.


Tracks 1, 2: Modena, Parco Novi Sad, September 12th, 1995.
Track 3: Dublin, The Point Depot, December 27th, 1989.
Tracks 4, 7, 8: East Rutherford, Giants Stadium, June 15th, 1986.
Track 5: London, "A Concert For Smile Jamaica", October 16th, 1988.
Track 6: London, Wembley Stadium, August 12th, 1993.
Tracks 9, 10: Dublin, The Point Depot, February 6th, 1993.
Track 11: Dublin, The Pod, March 30th, 1995.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OXY 019 U2 Duets(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Oxygen (2) OXY 019 Czech Republic 1995 Sell This Version
SMCD2010, REIS 001 U2 Duets(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (U2), Not On Label (U2) SMCD2010, REIS 001 Unknown Sell This Version
REIS 001 U2 Duets(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (U2) REIS 001 Italy 1995 Sell This Version