U2 ‎– Hello Sarajevo

Kiss The Stone ‎– KTS 659/60
2 × CD, Unofficial Release


101 Mofo
102 I Will Follow
103 Gone
104 Even Better Than The Real Thing
105 Last Night On Earth
106 Until The End Of The World
107 New Years Day
108 Pride
109 I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For
110 Stand By Me
111 All I Want Is You
112 Staring At The Sun
201 Bullet The Blue Sky
202 Please
203 Where The Streets Have No Name
204 Lemon
205 Discotheque
206 If You Wear That Velvet Dress
207 With Or Without You
208 Miss Sarajevo
209 Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me
210 Mysterious Ways
211 One
212 Unchained Melody


Soundboard recording 23-09-1993
Stadion Kosevo Sarajevo, Bosnia Hercegovina

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): KTS659
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): KTS660

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WWL 016-017 U2 Live In Sarajevo(2xCD, Unofficial) Westwood One (2) WWL 016-017 UK 1998 Sell This Version
BGH-22554B U2 Sarajevo(2xCD, Unofficial) Not On Label (U2) BGH-22554B Unknown Sell This Version
US-230997-A/B U2 Miss Sarajevo(2xCD, Unofficial) Not On Label (U2) US-230997-A/B Europe 1997 Sell This Version
MOONRAKER 247/48 U2 Disconnect(2xCD, Unofficial) Moonraker MOONRAKER 247/48 Unknown Sell This Version
EWE1/EWE2 U2 Sarajevo(2xCD, Unofficial) EWE EWE1/EWE2 UK 1998 Sell This Version