U2 ‎– Last Night At The Ritz

Flashback World Productions ‎– Flash 07.91.0157, Flashback World Productions ‎– Flashback 06.91.0157
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Another Time Another Place 0:44
2 I Threw A Brick 3:56
3 An Cat Dubh/Into The Heart 7:20
4 With A Shout 3:54
5 Rejoice 3:46
6 The Electric Co 5:06
7 I Fall Down 3:06
8 October 2:17
9 I Will Follow 3:32
10 Twilight 4:21
11 Out Of Control 4:17
12 11 O'Clock Tick Tock 5:07
13 The Ocean 3:04
14 I Will Follow 2:46

Companies, etc.



Total running time 53:22 minutes.
All songs recorded live at the Ritz, New York, 1981.

We thank: Dietrich Dettmann for cover photography.
Produced and published by Flashback, L-2449 Luxemburg, Flash 07.91.0157


Incomplete show recorded live at the Ritz, New York (day 3 of 3), November 22, 1981.
Taken from a proshot single video, this soundboard recording is missing "Gloria" (first song), most of "Another Time Another Place", "Stories For Boys (played after "October"), "Fire" (played after "Out Of Control") and the second performance of "I Will Follow" fades out.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Other (SPARS Code): AAD

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
G027 U2 Last Night At The Ritz(Cass, Unofficial) Global Cassettes G027 Germany 1991 Sell This Version
BAN-046-C U2 "Gloria" (Vol. 3)(CD, Unofficial) Banana (4) BAN-046-C Australia 1993 Sell This Version
none U2 Last Night At The Ritz(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label (U2) none Unknown Sell This Version
Flash 07.91.0157-33, Flash L.P. 07.91.0157-33 U2 Last Night At The Ritz(LP, Unofficial) Flashback World Productions, Flashback World Productions Flash 07.91.0157-33, Flash L.P. 07.91.0157-33 Luxembourg 1991 Sell This Version