U2 ‎– Pride (Vol.3) Live In Europe 1989 (Part One)

Banana (4) ‎– BAN-047-C
CD, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Running To Stand Still / Dirty Old Town 5:34
02 God Part II 3:29
03 Desire 2:57
04 All Along The Watchtower
Written By – Bob Dylan
05 All I Want Is You 5:36
06 Where The Streets Have No Name 5:45
07 I Will Follow 4:43
08 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 5:10
09 M.L.K. 1:54
10 One Tree Hill 4:22

Companies, etc.


U2 Live at the Point Depot, Dublin, Ireland December 30, 1989. No source listed on the covers.

Incomplete show, missing track; [with "Pride (Vol.4) Live In Europe 1989 (Part Two)(CD)]: 'Star Spangled Banner / Bullet The Blue Sky'.

Soundboard Recording

Total CD Time 44:04

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 766111104739

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none U2 Love Comes To Town(2xLP, Unofficial) Not On Label (U2) none Unknown Sell This Version
SIRA 34/35 U2 At The Eleventh Hour(2xCD, Unofficial) Silver Rarities SIRA 34/35 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
BAN-047-D U2 Pride (Vol.4) Live In Europe 1989 (Part Two)(CD, Unofficial) Banana (4) BAN-047-D Australia 1993 Sell This Version