U2 ‎– The Joshua Tree

Island Records (2) ‎– U26
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Orange

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Where The Streets Have No Name 5:35
A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 4:38
A3 With Or Without You 4:57
A4 Bullet The Blue Sky 4:32
A5 Running To Stand Still 4:20
B1 Red Hill Mining Town
Arranged By [Brass], Conductor [Brass] – Paul BarrettFeaturing – The Arklow Silver Band
B2 In God's Country 3:57
B3 Trip Through Your Wires 3:32
B4 One Tree Hill
Recorded By [Radd Strings] – Bob DoidgeStrings [Radd Strings] – The Armin Family
B5 Exit 4:14
B6 Mothers Of The Disappeared 5:14



Pressed in Pink, Orange (pictured), Yellow and Blue. Comes with a white die cut inner sleeve. "SIB TRYCK AB NOSBORG" is printed on the back cover.

Non gatefold cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: U26
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): D2-2038702-U2-6-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): D8-2038702-U2-6-B
  • Barcode: No Barcode on the sleeve

Other Versions (5 of 329) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
208 219, 208 219-7 U2 The Joshua Tree(LP, Album, Gat) Island Records, Island Records 208 219, 208 219-7 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
JPCD 2002525 U2 The Joshua Tree(CD, Album, Unofficial) ООО "ДОРА" JPCD 2002525 Russia 2002 Sell This Version
842 298-5 U2 The Joshua Tree(DCC, Album, RE) Island Records 842 298-5 UK Unknown Sell This Version
I4 42298 U2 The Joshua Tree(Cass, Album, Club) Island Records I4 42298 US Unknown Sell This Version
S 23 U2 The Joshua Tree(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Stebo S 23 Poland Unknown Sell This Version


Add Review



November 13, 2016
"SIB TRYCK AB NOSBORG" should say NORSBORG as this is the Town where the Sib Tryck printing company is based. The logo of the leopard is also a poor likeness of the official printing company. These are likely to be bootlegs in my view.