U2 ‎– The Joshua Tree

Island Records ‎– U26
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Where The Streets Have No Name 5:35
A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 4:38
A3 With Or Without You 4:57
A4 Bullet The Blue Sky 4:32
A5 Running To Stand Still 4:20
B1 Red Hill Mining Town 4:51
B2 In God's Country 3:37
B3 Trip Through Your Wires 3:32
B4 One Tree Hill 5:24
B5 Exit 4:14
B6 Mothers Of The Disappeared 5:14

Companies, etc.



Inner sleeve with lyrics
Standard-Blue Island labels

Printed on the back, left bottom:
Italian U2 World Service
c/o Fire
Via Birona, 14 - 20052 Monza (MI)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): * U2-6 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): * U2-6 B

Other Versions (5 of 332) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
208 219, 208 219-7 U2 The Joshua Tree(LP, Album, Gat) Island Records, Island Records 208 219, 208 219-7 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
1744939 U2 The Joshua Tree(CD, Album, RM, RE) Mercury Music Group, Island Records, Interscope Records 1744939 New Zealand 2007 Sell This Version
842 298-5 U2 The Joshua Tree(DCC, Album, RE) Island Records 842 298-5 UK Unknown Sell This Version
I4 42298 U2 The Joshua Tree(Cass, Album, Club) Island Records I4 42298 US Unknown Sell This Version
S 23 U2 The Joshua Tree(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Stebo S 23 Poland Unknown Sell This Version