U2 ‎– The Joshua Tree

Island Records ‎– 210020
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Where The Streets Have No Name
2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
3 With Or Without You
4 Bullet The Blue Sky
5 Running To Stand Still
6 Red Hill Mining Town
Arranged By [Brass], Conductor [Brass] – Paul BarrettFeaturing – The Arklow Silver Band
7 In God's Country
8 Trip Through Your Wires
9 One Tree Hill
Recorded By [Radd Strings] – Bob DoidgeStrings [Radd Strings] – The Armin Family
10 Exit
11 Mothers Of The Disappeared

Companies, etc.



(P)y© 1987 Island Records LTD.
(P) 1996 Hecho ydistribuido por PolyGram Records S.A. (Venezuela).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: FD 20992569
  • Matrix / Runout: IMW2<731>210020

Other Versions (5 of 332) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
208 219, 208 219-7 U2 The Joshua Tree(LP, Album, Gat) Island Records, Island Records 208 219, 208 219-7 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
PN-ISL 0905811.9 U2 The Joshua Tree(LP, Album, Ung) Island Records PN-ISL 0905811.9 Peru 1987 Sell This Version
842 298-5 U2 The Joshua Tree(DCC, Album, RE) Island Records 842 298-5 UK Unknown Sell This Version
I4 42298 U2 The Joshua Tree(Cass, Album, Club) Island Records I4 42298 US Unknown Sell This Version
S 23 U2 The Joshua Tree(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Stebo S 23 Poland Unknown Sell This Version