U2 ‎– The Joshua Tree

Island Records ‎– 90581-4, Island Records ‎– A4-90581
Cassette, Album, Club Edition, Dolby HX Pro

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Where The Streets Have No Name 5:38
A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 4:37
A3 With Or Without You 4:56
A4 Bullet The Blue Sky 4:32
A5 Running To Stand Still 4:17
B1 Red Hill Mining Town
Arranged By [Brass], Conductor [Brass] – Paul BarrettFeaturing – The Arklow Silver Band
B2 In God's Country 2:56
B3 Trip Through Your Wires 3:32
B4 One Tree Hill
Recorded By [Radd Strings] – Bob DoidgeStrings [Radd Strings] – The Armin Family
B5 Exit 4:13
B6 The Mothers Of The Disappeared 5:12

Companies, etc.



Recorded and Mixed at Windmill Lane Studios, Dublin. To the memory of Greg Carroll 1960-1986.

Manufactured by Columbia House under license.

Cat# A4-90581 printed on sleeve
Cat# 90581-4 printed on cassette

Different boxed Island label on cassette without 'AR' or 'SR' presence.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7567-90581-4 0
  • Other: CRC

Other Versions (5 of 294) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
208 219, 208 219-7 U2 The Joshua Tree(LP, Album, Gat) Island Records, Island Records 208 219, 208 219-7 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
PN-ISL 0905811.9 U2 The Joshua Tree(LP, Album, Ung) Island Records PN-ISL 0905811.9 Peru 1987 Sell This Version
842 298-5 U2 The Joshua Tree(DCC, Album, RE) Island Records 842 298-5 UK Unknown Sell This Version
A2 - 90581 U2 The Joshua Tree(CD, Album) Island Records A2 - 90581 US 1987 Sell This Version
S 23 U2 The Joshua Tree(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Stebo S 23 Poland Unknown Sell This Version