U2 ‎– The Joshua Tree

Island Records ‎– LPR 25028, PolyGram ‎– 842 298 1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Translucent, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Where The Streets Have No Name - Donde Las Calles No Tienen Nombre- 5:35
A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For -Aun No He Encontrado Lo Que Estoy Buscando- 4:38
A3 With Or Without You -Con O Sin Ti- 4:57
A4 Bullet The Blue Sky -Balacea En El Cielo Azul- 4:32
A5 Running To Stand Still -Corriendo Para Pararse- 4:20
B1 Red Hill Mining Town -Pueblo Minero En La Colina Roja-
Arranged By [Brass], Conductor [Brass] – Paul BarrettFeaturing – The Arklow Silver Band
B2 In God's Country -En El País De Dios- 3:57
B3 Trip Through Your Wires -Viaje A Través De Tus Alambres- 3:32
B4 One Tree Hill -Un Árbol En La Colina-
Recorded By [Radd Strings] – Bob DoidgeStrings [Radd Strings] – The Armin Family
B5 Exit -Salida- 4:14
B6 Mothers Of The Disappeared -Madres De Los Desaparecidos- 5:14

Companies, etc.



Part of this album was recorded on Edge's Amek Mixing Console. Recorded and mixed at Windmill Lane Studios, Dublin.

To the memory of Greg Carroll 1960-1986.

Made in México

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout area, ): LPR-25028-A T2 8-IX-90 ECO
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout area, ): LPR-25028-B 8-III-90 ECO

Other Versions (5 of 286) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
208 219, 208 219-7 U2 The Joshua Tree(LP, Album, Gat) Island Records, Island Records 208 219, 208 219-7 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
PN-ISL 0905811.9 U2 The Joshua Tree(LP, Album, Ung) Island Records PN-ISL 0905811.9 Peru 1987 Sell This Version
842 298-5 U2 The Joshua Tree(DCC, Album, RE) Island Records 842 298-5 UK Unknown Sell This Version
A2 - 90581 U2 The Joshua Tree(CD, Album) Island Records A2 - 90581 US 1987 Sell This Version
S 23 U2 The Joshua Tree(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Stebo S 23 Poland Unknown Sell This Version