U2 ‎– The Joshua Tree

Island Records (2) ‎– U26
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Yellow

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Where The Streets Have No Name 5:35
A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 4:38
A3 With Or Without You 4:57
A4 Bullet The Blue Sky 4:32
A5 Running To Stand Still 4:20
B1 Red Hill Mining Town
Arranged By [Brass], Conductor [Brass] – Paul BarrettFeaturing – The Arklow Silver Band
B2 In God's Country 3:57
B3 Trip Through Your Wires 3:32
B4 One Tree Hill
Recorded By [Radd Strings] – Bob DoidgeStrings [Radd Strings] – The Armin Family
B5 Exit 4:14
B6 Mothers Of The Disappeared 5:14



Pressed in Pink, Orange, Yellow (this release) and Blue. Comes with a white die cut inner sleeve. "SIB TRYCK AB NOSBORG" is printed on the back cover.

Non gatefold cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: U26
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): D2-2038702-U2-6-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): D8-2038702-U2-6-B
  • Barcode: No Barcode on the sleeve

Other Versions (5 of 357) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
208 219, 208 219-7 U2 The Joshua Tree(LP, Album, Gat) Island Records, Island Records 208 219, 208 219-7 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
I4 42298 U2 The Joshua Tree(Cass, Album, Club, RE, Col) Island Records I4 42298 US Unknown Sell This Version
ISXC 1127 U2 The Joshua Tree(Cass, Album, Club, Dol) Island Records ISXC 1127 Canada 1987 Sell This Version
842298-4, 422-842 298-4 U2 The Joshua Tree(Cass, Album, RE) Island Records, Island Records 842298-4, 422-842 298-4 US Unknown Sell This Version
CID U2 6, 842 298-2 U2 The Joshua Tree(CD, Album, RE, Uni) Island Records, Island Records CID U2 6, 842 298-2 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version