U2 ‎– Under A Blood Red Sky (Live)

Island Records ‎– E-205.904
Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album, Reissue, Dark Blue Label


A1 Gloria 4:44
A2 11 O'clock Tick Tock 4:34
A3 I Will Follow 3:36
A4 Party Girl 3:21
B1 Sunday Bloody Sunday 5:20
B2 The Electric Company 5:18
B3 New Year's Day 4:29
B4 "40" 3:36

Companies, etc.



Dark blue label

Recorded live in 1983.
Track A2 recorded May 6th on the Effanel Music Mobile, Boston Mass.
Tracks A1 & A3 recorded June 5th on the Effanel Music Mobile Facility, Denver Co.
Tracks A3 & B1-B4 recorded August 20th at Rockpalast (West Germany).

Made in Spain

Other Versions (5 of 232) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IMA3, IMA 3 U2 Under A Blood Red Sky (Live)(LP, MiniAlbum) Island Records, Island Records IMA3, IMA 3 UK 1983 Sell This Version
A2-90127 U2 Live / Under A Blood Red Sky(CD, Album, Club) Island Records A2-90127 US Unknown Sell This Version
MLM-5383 U2 Under A Blood Red Sky(LP, Album) Island Records MLM-5383 Mexico 1983 Sell This Version
0251764286 U2 Under A Blood Red Sky(CD, MiniAlbum, RE, RM) Island Records 0251764286 Canada 2008 Sell This Version
818 008-2, CID-113 U2 Live / Under A Blood Red Sky(CD, MiniAlbum, RE) Island Records, Island Records 818 008-2, CID-113 UK Unknown Sell This Version