U2 ‎– Under A Blood Red Sky

Island Records ‎– 818 008-4
Cassette, Mini-Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gloria
Recorded By – Steve Lillywhite
A2 11 O'Clock Tick Tock 4:43
A3 I Will Follow 3:48
A4 Party Girl
Recorded By – Steve Lillywhite
B1 Sunday Bloody Sunday 5:27
B2 The Electric Co. 4:57
B3 New Year's Day 4:35
B4 "40" 3:54

Companies, etc.



Polygram release of Under A Blood Red Sky for Australian market. This is a re-release as the first releases of this album on cassette were under the Australian Festival Records label (which is of course prior to Polygram's aquisition of Island Records in late 1989).

Marketed in Australasia by Polygram Records under exclusive license.
Made in Australia

Other Versions (5 of 237) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IMA3, IMA 3 U2 Under A Blood Red Sky (Live)(LP, MiniAlbum) Island Records, Island Records IMA3, IMA 3 UK 1983 Sell This Version
A2-90127 U2 Live / Under A Blood Red Sky(CD, Album, Club) Island Records A2-90127 US Unknown Sell This Version
MLM-5383 U2 Under A Blood Red Sky(LP, Album) Island Records MLM-5383 Mexico 1983 Sell This Version
0251764286 U2 Under A Blood Red Sky(CD, MiniAlbum, RE, RM) Island Records 0251764286 Canada 2008 Sell This Version
818 008-2, CID-113 U2 Live / Under A Blood Red Sky(CD, MiniAlbum, RE) Island Records, Island Records 818 008-2, CID-113 UK Unknown Sell This Version