U2 ‎– Under A Blood Red Sky

Island Records ‎– ISL 127
Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album, Reissue


A1 Gloria 4:48
A2 11 O'Clock Tick Tock 4:35
A3 I Will Follow 3:45
A4 Party Girl 3:09
B1 Sunday Bloody Sunday 5:21
B2 The Electric Co. 5:23
B3 New Years Day 2:35
B4 "40" 3:38

Companies, etc.


Manufactured and distributed in Canada.
MCA Records Canada, 2450 Victoria Pk. Ave., Willowdale, Ontario, M2J 4A2.
Alternate Canadian LP release with red/yellow labels with "Manufactured and distributed by MCA records..." on labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7567-90127-1 5
  • Other: red/yellow labels

Other Versions (5 of 233) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IMA3, IMA 3 U2 Under A Blood Red Sky (Live)(LP, MiniAlbum) Island Records, Island Records IMA3, IMA 3 UK 1983 Sell This Version
A2-90127 U2 Live / Under A Blood Red Sky(CD, Album, Club) Island Records A2-90127 US Unknown Sell This Version
MLM-5383 U2 Under A Blood Red Sky(LP, Album) Island Records MLM-5383 Mexico 1983 Sell This Version
0251764286 U2 Under A Blood Red Sky(CD, MiniAlbum, RE, RM) Island Records 0251764286 Canada 2008 Sell This Version
818 008-2, CID-113 U2 Live / Under A Blood Red Sky(CD, MiniAlbum, RE) Island Records, Island Records 818 008-2, CID-113 UK Unknown Sell This Version