UB40 ‎– Live At Montreux 2002

Eagle Records ‎– EE 39148-9
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, dts, Dolby Surround 5.1, PCM Stereo


1 The Way You Do The Things You Do
2 Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
3 One In Ten
4 Come Back Darling
5 If It Happens Again
6 Homely Girl
7 Kingston Town
8 Reggae Music
9 Don't Break My Heart
10 Love It When You Smile
11 Rat In Mi Kitchen
12 Rudie
13 Cover Up
14 Since I Met You Lady
15 Maybe Tomorrow - Anything Mi Chat
16 Johnny Too Bad
17 Wear You To The Ball
18 Red, Red Wine
19 (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You
20 Cherry Oh Baby
21 Many Rivers To Cross

Companies, etc.



Running time : 97 mins approx.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EREDV637 UB40 Live At Montreux 2002(DVD-V, PAL, dts) Eagle Records EREDV637 Europe 2007 Sell This Version
52377 UB40 Live At Montreux 2002(Blu-ray-R, Unofficial) Eagle Rock Entertainment (2) 52377 Russia 2007 Sell This Version
EE 39148-9 UB40 Live At Montreux 2002(DVD-V, Unofficial, NTSC) Eagle Records (2), Green Ray EE 39148-9 Russia 2007 Sell This Version